Taize Prayer Schedules in the Philippines

The following are the regular schedules of Taize prayer in the Philippines:

Every Monday
Shrine of Mary Queen of Peace-Our Lady of EDSA, Mandaluyong City (Archdiocese of Manila)
After the 5:30 PM Mass

Every Friday
Our Lady of the Assumption Parish Cathedral, Maasin, Southern Leyte (Diocese of Maasin)
7:00 PM

Every Saturday
San Isidro Labrador Gagmayong Kristohanong Katilingban-GKK (Basic Ecclesial Community-BEC), Davao City (Archdiocese of Davao)
7:00 PM

Every 1st Friday of the month
St. Joseph Bamboo Organ, Las Pinas City (Diocese of Paranaque)
After the 6:00 PM Mass
St. Peter Thelmo Parish, Aparri, Cagayan (Archdiocese of Tuguegarao)

Every 1st Saturday of the month
Holy Family Parish, Pasig City (Diocese of Pasig)

Every 2nd Saturday of the month
San Roque Parish, Pateros (Diocese of Pasig)
St. John the Baptist Parish, Taytay, Rizal (Diocese of Antipolo)

Every 3rd Saturday of the month
St. Clare of Assisi Parish, Santa Clara, Santo Tomas, Batangas (Archdiocese of Lipa)
6:00 PM

Every 4th Saturday of the month
Nuestra SeÒora del Santissimo Rosario Parish, Lantic, Carmona, Cavite (Diocese of Imus)

Every last Saturday of the month
Jesus of Nazareth Parish, Quezon City (Diocese of Novaliches)
7:30 PM

Once a month
Santuario de Santo Cristo, San Juan City (Archdiocese of Manila)