Chiro Youth Movement

Office: CICM Provincial House #60 14th St. New Manila, Quezon City
Twitter: @ChiroPH
Northern Luzon:
Apostolic Vicariate of Bontoc-Lagawe
Diocese of Baguio
Diocese of Bayombong

Central Luzon Region:
Diocese of San Jose

National Capital Region:
Archdiocese of Manila
Diocese of Antipolo
Diocese of Imus
Diocese of Paranaque

Bicol Region:
Archdiocese of Caceres

Central Eastern Visayas Region:
Archdiocese of Cebu

Mindanao Sulu Region:
Diocese of Butuan

Fr. Antonio Tanchoco, CICM

National Chaplains

Ms. Rusella Paulina Vasallo

National Leader

Mr. Geril Mark V. Gabriel

National Leader

Ms. Chrizchelle Mateo

Representative to the FNYO

Mr. John Ivan Cuevillas

Representative to the FNYO

Ms. Mary Marjurie Tan

Representative to the FNYO